196 Eastern Ave. Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819  Local: (802) 748-5656 Tollfree: (800) 499-6565
Customer Reviews
ALL ABOUT FLOWERS
Local Saint Johnsbury, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

perfect arrangement and it came at the most perfect time. The flowers were fresh and the colors matched the season. BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I give All About Flowers top grade for their efficiency and quality of the service. Always on time and always a very lovely arrangement.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person that received the flowers was very pleased and thankful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandmother loved the flowers!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Another beautiful arrangement my daughter loved! Thank you!
Jessie's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2017, 6:35 am

:-) Thank you!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

very nice flowers and they lasted a very long time and made the house smell wonderful the whole time
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

On Feb 4th..the day before the wedding of our daughter All About Flowers delivered the MOST beautiful arrangement ever! They were a special gift from Kim's family in NC that were not able to attend the wedding. It was especially loved by the bride since just the day before we talked about white/pale green hydrangeas in a vase. All About Flowers made a brides dream come true from their creative abilities as a florist & their customer service! Thank you from the whole family in Asheville, North Carolina!!
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2017, 8:20 am

Thank you for such a positive review, thank you for letting us share such a happy occasion!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

arrangement was beautiful, ordering online was a bit challenging, but it was my fault..a phone call away and it was resolved..very happy,
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

They provided excellent customer service to us!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Yesterday 2/14 is one of your busiest day of the year and my son decided last minute to order flowers for his girlfriend and YOU did an amazing job making sure they were delivered before she left school! AND they were beautiful!! Thank you! I know the added stress was there but you came through for him! :)
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered these online & was very please & satisfied with the flowers & the arrangement & how promptly the flowers got delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Thanks.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friends live out in the boondocks of VT, and can be hard to get at home. I send flowers often, and All About Flowers has always been so good about following up and making sure the order reached them. They are always delighted with the designs.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered online and was a little concerned that my order might not make it same day considering the time difference. It was delivered same day and was absolutely beautiful!! Great service, beautiful arrangement. I will definitely use All About Flowers again!!
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2016, 8:24 am

Thanks for your review! We are always happy to help!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered flowers on-line (I live out-of-state) for delivery. I was a little apprehensive about doing so, as I've had horrible experiences in the past. However, not the case this time! All About Flowers has a very user friendly website, my order was processed and delivered on time and looked very close to the picture. If I need to order flowers again, I will certainly use All About Flowers. Thank you for an easy and lovely experience.
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2016, 8:39 am

Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to help!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Pleased with product and service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

For a small business's online ordering process, this was quite easy and seamless from end to end! Easy to make my selection and pay, and the flowers were delivered on time. Thank you very much!
Jessie's Reply:
Date: May 19, 2016, 9:51 am

Thanks for your order and review. We really appreciate your support and enjoy making people smile!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with my order from All About Flowers. The arrangement was beautiful, and they were delivered early in the day without any hassle.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered my daughter flowers from your website. The flowers were prettier than the picture! Colors were true to the picture also! She LOVED them! Thanks so much for your great work!
Missy's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2016, 3:24 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review , it was our pleasure to create a beautiful arrangement for your daughter !
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a good experience with my first order from All About Flowers so later when I needed a sympathy arrangement sent to a friend's home I ordered again. My friend called and told me the arrangement was absolutely breathtaking!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in another state and this was the first time I used All About Flowers. They were delivered promptly and the recipient called to tell me how exceptionally beautiful they were. I didn't hesitate to use All About Flowers again when I needed another arrangement. Thank you!
Jessie's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2016, 8:46 am

Thanks for your great review. We are so happy to help!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a felt rabbit and balloon to be sent to a family member in the hospital. Delivery was prompt and the bunny was a hit! Great service!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

A beautiful bouquet!! It's still going strong and still looks beautiful 1 week later.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Loved the dish garden you created for Rachel's birthday! Thank you for helping to make her day very special!
Missy's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2016, 9:30 am

It was our pleasure! Knowing Rachel I knew she would love something a little different !
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers are gorgeous. Love them
Missy's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2016, 3:04 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review ! We are so pleased that you loved your arrangement !
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

THANK YOU
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you :-)
Missy's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2016, 12:41 pm

Thank you so much for the kind review!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Center piece is fresh and well put together. The young lady that delivered the flowers was pleasant and positive.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Superb in every way. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great product and everything was on time and just the way I wanted it. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Uber convenient and the flowers got rave reviews.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

the flowers were exactly what i asked for ! and she was very happy with them
Lily's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2015, 7:29 am

We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your order, Michael!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, All About Flowers has come through for me. Purchasing flowers from such a far distance away from St. Johnsbury used to be of concern to me. I have come to know that you take pride in your product, that your prices are reasonable and I don't need to worry that your arrangements bring happiness to the recipeint. Well done once again.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! I took a picture w/ my I-pad & sent it to my daughter so she could see how beautiful the arrangements was.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have always been very happy with flowers from All Around Flowers, they are very creative, and friendly and their shop in besutiful!!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Grandmother loved the bouquet and said it made her day. To me, the experience doesn't get much better than that!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful and creative arrangements every time. I have always been extremely happy with All About Flowers!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I spoke to a woman Diane at St. Johnsbury All about Flowers. She was so helpful and the funeral arrangement we ordered was beautiful. I just wanted to tell her we were so pleased and how great it looked at the church. She would have loved them! Great job and I will be happy to contact them again when I need flowers! Lynn
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

beautiful! Exactly what my friend had wanted me to receive. Thank you.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

GREAT service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement and PROMPT service, thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Our arrangement is perfect - enjoying watching the lilies open. Still looks nice & fresh!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! I thought they were the nicest ones at the memorial. My mother would have loved them.
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was so surprised when All About Flowers came to my doorstep with a gorgeous dish garden. It was sent from our dear, sweet friends who live in Argentina. I'm delighted with the container, plant variety and arrangement. Beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always another great arrangement to lift the spirits of a loved one. Consistant quality & pride in what you send out. You folks are tops in my book.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again you have come through with a top notch arrangement for a fair price. I send flowers to my mother in St. Johnsbury 2 or 3 times a year. She has been ill for many years and the arrangements you provide always brighten her day. Thanks again. You folks are tops in my book.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

I try to send flowers to my 92 year old mother in law often and always find that this is the best as far as arrangement , price and overall great customer service. I highly recommend ALL ABOUT FLOWERS for all your floral needs.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were bright and fresh! Very nice arrangement!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and called this shop to send flowers to my best friend. My friend was so pleased and said the flower arrangement she received was just "Beautiful". You never know when you live in another state exactly what a floral shop will do. I have had bad experiences with other shops so I am very pleased with this one and will use it again.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

The order was well received & the arrangement was excellent, thank you.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Absolutely beautiful!!!My mother in law ( who is THE BEST!!) by the way, loved them immensely.Thank you very much!!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Received a beautiful arrangement of red roses from my son on my birthday, March 8, and they are still looking very good on March 12.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great website -- so user friendly! Flowers arrived on time and were very much appreciated by my daughter-in-law during her hospital stay. Would highly recommend!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Gorgeous! We see stuff like that here too, except it's a lot flttaer.Congratulations to Dennis! Many years of love, joy, and all that. xoReply by on October 4th, 2010 at Monday, October 4, 2010 @ 10:05 am@Nenette, no mountains where you live?Reply by Twitter: on October 4th, 2010 at Monday, October 4, 2010 @ 10:52 am@Avitable, not really. Mostly rolling hills. I live in a flood plain in the middle of the Canadian Prairie.Here, when your dog runs away, you can stand on a phone book and watch it run away for miles.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were a surprise gift. They arrived shortly after I gave directions to my home. They were delivered with a smile and they are absolutely beautiful! They made my day. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used All Around Flowers for years and they have always surpassed expectations.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding service and arrangement. Started useing this shop after a big name company let me down after useing them for years. Been very pleased with All About Flowers for all my order needs.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful as always. Posted a photo of the arrangement on facebook, so many others also agree with me. Thanks for always doing a great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

They were so beautiful ... There opening up and looking great!! Thank you so muchh
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

I sent a special request to a friend who just had surgery. I wanted pink carnations. I got a phone call saying they did not have any pink carnations but they could get them for me the next day and asked if I wanted to do something else or wait. I wanted those pink carnations and they came through for me with flying colors. They delivered as promised and my friend was thrilled. I couldn't ask for more than that. The people who work there are professional and very easy to deal with and quite plainly very lovely.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

We had a very positive report back. Many thanks!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Quick processing and nice flowers, delivered in perfect timing!
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Both bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and lasting a very long time! Your arrangements are always stunning!! Thanks very much.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

HI I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful and arrived wthout any problems. I was concerned about ordering flowers online. However I would order from your company again without hesitation.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement, as always! Never any worries when my family uses All About Flowers! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers I received were absolutely gorgeous and lasting a long time!! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and my family was very please with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers are beautiful. It was a nice surprise. I liked how you wrapped the stems with a large leaf. Could you let me know what plant that leaf was from? Thanks
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Our friend was thrilled with your beautiful bouquet of flowers. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers are beautiful and their delivery was carried out by a friendly person. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom was very pleased.
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

The basket of flowers from my Diana are absolutely beautiful. What a great surprise! I've already taken a picture of the arrangement and sent it to Diana! The lilies are just now opening up. I love the colors! Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you so much. I understand the delivery was made in a snowstorm! My grandaughter loved the arrangement. I'll surely call on you again and again.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

It is beautiful. Lovely assortment of colors and they are still doing well five days after delivery. Thank You.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I am always pleased with the beautiful flowers from All About Flowers! The service is wonderful! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They have lasted the week. The blooming of the different flowers occurred at the same time. I am extremely pleased.
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had tried to use 1800flowers.com first and they had no flower shops in the area. It was easy to use your order process and my sister loved her flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

GREAT! Beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

The plant I ordered was delivered right on time, as per request. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

I emailed you on May 29 expressing my ultimate satisfaction.
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering process was very easy. I heard from relatives that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for helping me send flowers to family at a difficult time.
Date: Mar 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT

Delivery was prompt and the arrangment was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery is set for 2/13/09. It is for my mother. My sister, Marylin Williams, recommended your shop. I'll let you know when Mom gets the flowers. Doug Gray
Date: Feb 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: VT

always there to help in a pinch!
Date: Aug 19, 2004
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements that I have sent from Lallie and Vivi have received many compliments. They have all contained fresh, long-lasting flowers and their designs were creative.
Date: Mar 02, 2004
Name:

State/Province: VT

Received a single rose from my son at Valentines day from your shop. It lasted for over a week! The wrapping and ribbon presentation was fabulous.
Flower Delivery To Saint Johnsbury, VT
See Delivery Areas